The New “Living Worship”

Dear Reader,

I hope that these past few months have been half as helpful for you as they have been for me.  God has been showing me more of His glory and drawing me closer to Him through the study that has gone into this blog.

There have been a number of features that I have wanted to include on my blog.  However, my previous blog host made it very difficult and nearly impossible for me to include those features without hiring somebody to re-write my blog site for me.  I have a number of friends who have been using WordPress.  And they all agree that WordPress allows me to have much more flexibility in the way I want my site to be.  So I am now switching over to rickpidcock.wordpress.com.

New features include multiple pages, search, categories, and a recent comments box.  This will make it easier for readers to navigate the site without going through much trouble to find an article that deals with their specific situation.

On the different pages, I have included free online Bible Study Resources, Blogs, and Worship Resources to be of help to you.  Each resource comes with a brief description of it to let you know what it can be best used for.

I have also included a page with this year’s schedule for speaking engagements and concerts.  If your church is interested in inviting me to come speak or do a concert, then please feel free to contact me via e-mail for more information.  Thank you very much for the prayers and encouragement that you have given to me over these past few months.  If you have time, please let me know what you think of the new site, as well as if you have any other suggestions that might improve it even more.

worshiping Him,

Rick Pidcock

rick.pidcock@northfieldchurch.com

5 thoughts on “The New “Living Worship”

  1. Thanks for the comments, thoughts, and ideas that everybody has sent either on here or by e-mail concerning the new website. It’s been alot easier for me to organize than the other site. And I hope that it continues to be an encouragement to others as well.

Leave a Reply

