Blogging Problems

by Rick Pidcock

For those of you who have gotten on my blog in the last day, you may have noticed that somebody sent over 40 spam comments about poker throughout my blog.  So I’ve decided to change my “Comment” settings.  From now on, if you want to make any comments, you will do it just as you did before.  However, all comments will be e-mailed to me personally for approval before they appear on the site.  Sorry for the inconvenience for those of you who just love to see your comments immediately.  But unfortunately, it’s a necessary change I need to make.

Also, for those of you who have gotten on my blog in the last month, you may have noticed that I haven’t been writing anything.  For this, I apologize.  We’ve been celebrating our 1st anniversary as a church.  I’ve been finishing up my job search.  And I’ve been having some problems with my posting settings.  It hasn’t been allowing me to make multiple paragraphs and add pictures for some reason.  And if you know anything about my writing, you know that I have a hard time condensing what I want to say down into one paragraph.  I hope to have this corrected soon.  And within the next few days, I’m going to post a few new articles.  Thanks!

Leave a Reply

